Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 16
Photo Week (US)
-
Tue, Sep 17
Photo Week (US)
-
Wed, Sep 18
Photo Week (US)
-
Thu, Sep 19
Photo Week (US)
-
Lunchtime Concert
-
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Military Training
-
Saturday School
-
Sun, Sep 22

Term Dates

TERM FROM - TO HALF-TERM BREAK
Term 1 2019-20 22nd August - 13th December 2019 14th - 18th October 2019
Term 2 2019-20 7th January - 3rd April 2020 17th - 21st February 2020
Term 3 2019-20 20th April - 26th June 2020 22nd May 2020 school closed for students only