Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 2
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Tue, Jul 3
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Wed, Jul 4
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Thu, Jul 5
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Fri, Jul 6
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Sat, Jul 7
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Sun, Jul 8
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Mon, Jul 9
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Tue, Jul 10
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Wed, Jul 11
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Thu, Jul 12
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Fri, Jul 13
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Sat, Jul 14
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Sun, Jul 15
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Mon, Jul 16
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Tue, Jul 17
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Wed, Jul 18
Summer Holiday Course
-
HIS, various classrooms
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Holidays
School closed to students
Wed, Aug 1
Holidays
School closed to students
Thu, Aug 2
Holidays
School closed to students
Fri, Aug 3
Holidays
School closed to students
Sat, Aug 4
Holidays
School closed to students
Sun, Aug 5

Term Dates

TERM FROM - TO HALF-TERM BREAK
Term 2 2017-18 9th January - 5th April 2018 12th - 16th February 2018
Term 3 2017-18 23rd April - 29th June 2018 24th - 25th May 2018
Term 1 2018-19 23 August - 14th December 2018 15th - 23rd October 2018