school calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 14
EYC Sports Day
-
Wed, Jan 15
New Parents' Coffee Morning
-
Thu, Jan 16
Scholars' Open Day
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 19
Long Ducker Fun Run
-
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Percussion Extravanganza
-
Wed, Jan 22
Infant Sports Day
-
Thu, Jan 23
Lunchtime Concert
-
Fri, Jan 24
Chinese New Year Celebrations
-
Chinese New Year Celebrations
-
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Piano and Vocal Showcase
-
Thu, Jan 30
Junior Sports Day
-
Lunchtime Concert
-
Fri, Jan 31