Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
No activities
-
Season Breaks
New parents' coffee morning (Term 1)
-
Hub
Tue, Aug 28
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Activity provider briefing
-
The Olive Theatre
Wed, Aug 29
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Thu, Aug 30
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Fri, Aug 31
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Sat, Sep 1
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Sun, Sep 2
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Mon, Sep 3
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Tue, Sep 4
No activities
-
Season Breaks
Farmers' Market
-
Walkway
Wed, Sep 5
No activities
-
Season Breaks
FoH Meeting
-
Parent Lounge
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Saturday school
-
Main Campus
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Friends of Harrow AGM
-
The Olive Theatre
Thu, Sep 13
House Camps
No Upper School Activities

Term Dates

TERM FROM - TO HALF-TERM BREAK
Term 1 2018-19 23rd August - 14th December 2018 15th - 23rd October 2018
Term 2 2018-19 8th January - 5th April 2019 18th - 22nd February 2019
Term 3 2018-19 22nd April - 28th June 2019 23rd - 24th May 2019