Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 31
Canceled: CPA Opening Celebration
-
Recital hall
Sat, Feb 3
Term 2 Saturday School
-
Harrow Bangkok
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Year 1 Care and Share
-
Year 1
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Boarding Houses closed for Half Term
-
Boarding
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Boarding Houses open
-
Boarding
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Year 2 Trip to Siam Ocean World - 2W & 2L
-
Siam Ocean World - Bangkok
Wed, Feb 21
Tribute to Vicki Keohane
-
the Kospe
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Thu, Feb 22
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Fri, Feb 23
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Year 2 trip to Siam Ocean World - 2C & 2D
-
Siam Ocean World - Bangkok
Sat, Feb 24
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Term 2 Saturday School
-
Harrow Bangkok
Sun, Feb 25
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Mon, Feb 26
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Tue, Feb 27
World Book Day Challenge (Whole School Book Week event)
-
Prep Tutor Group rooms
Nursery Stay and Read Parents session
-
Nursery Classes
Wed, Feb 28
FW: Year 5 VE Day Celebrations in costume
-
Walkway
Thu, Mar 1
Reception Stay and Read Parents session
-
Reception Classes
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Term 2 Saturday School
-
Harrow Bangkok
Sun, Mar 4

Term Dates

TERM FROM - TO HALF-TERM BREAK
Term 2 2017-18 9th January - 5th April 2018 12th - 16th February 2018
Term 3 2017-18 23rd April - 29th June 2018 24th - 25th May 2018
Term 1 2018-19 23 August - 14th December 2018 15th - 23rd October 2018
Powered by Finalsite