Parent Workshops

An opportunity for parents to learn and ask questions about different aspects of our school, as well as connect with each other.  
 

 

Wednesday 12th September, 8.30am in the Olive Theatre

Reflections on leadership
Mick Farley

 

Tuesday 18th September, 8.30am in the Olive Theatre

Sport at Harrow Bangkok
Mike Preston

 

Tuesday 25th September, 8.30am in the Early Years Centre

Phonics in Nursery and Reception
Alex Costa and Kate Umpleby

 

Tuesday 2nd October, 8.30am in the Olive Theatre

Studying Humanities: The value of facilitating subjects
Natalie Wilson, Matthew Gribben, Bryony Owen

 

Tuesday 9th October, 8.30am in the Olive Theatre

Choices, choices - getting the most out of the SR5 careers services   
Kathryn Gavin and Tum Klaihangwa

 

Tuesday 30th October, 8.30am in the Early Years Centre

Learning to read in the Early Years
Alex Costa and Kate Umpleby 

 

Tuesday 6th November, 8.30am in the Early Years Centre

Promoting independence (Pre Nursery and Nursery) 
Vicky Oswick and Caroline Stott

 

Tuesday 13th November, 8.30am in the Olive Theatre

Anti-bullying in Pre Prep
Alex Costa, Nick Prockter and Mike Godwin

 

Tuesday 20th November, 8.30am in the Early Years Centre

Getting into top UK/US universities
Karen Prout and David Foster

 

Tuesday 4th December, 8.30am in the Early Years Centre

Common questions about your toddler
Julie-Anne Green and Caroline Stott