Whole School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Lower School Briefing
-
Zoom
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 4
Saturday School
-
Main campus
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Appraisal & Blue Sky - Whole School launch - rationale, process, training
-
https://harrowbangkok.zoom.us/j/83665263233?pwd=Q3RuZ2JrYnJXcFpXY3RyWG9lTGtWdz09
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
HM Briefing
-
QE II Hall
ISGT Invitational
-
Pattana Golf Resort
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 11
Invitational Doubles Event
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
Student Led Tournament
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Saturday School
-
Main campus
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Sports Season 1
-
Tue, Sep 14
Sports Season 1
-
Wed, Sep 15
Sports Season 1
-
Thu, Sep 16
Sports Season 1
-
LS Parent forum
-
Webinar
Fri, Sep 17
Sports Season 1
-
Lower School Briefing
-
Zoom
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
HarrowNet meetings
-
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 18
Sports Season 1
-
2Fast2Furious Junior
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Little Lions
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Parents open skills day
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Saturday School
-
Main campus
Sun, Sep 19
Sports Season 1
-
Mon, Sep 20
Sports Season 1
-
ISGT Shrewsbury Invitational
-
Thai Country Club
Tue, Sep 21
Sports Season 1
-
Wed, Sep 22
Sports Season 1
-
Thu, Sep 23
Sports Season 1
-
Lunch Time Concert 1
-
Steinway Hall
Fri, Sep 24
School Closed
Whole School
Sports Season 1
-
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts Flames 5 Aside
STA-St Andrews International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISA Festival U15/19 Tennis
-
HIS/PREP (STA)
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Main campus
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts BISA Swimming
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts BISA Swimming
-
SHB-Shrewsbury International School
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts HM Briefing
-
QE II Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts BISA Festival Trials
SHB-Shrewsbury International School
Subscribe to Alerts Wellington Cup
WCIB-Wellington College International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISA Orange/Green Ball
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts Invitational Singles Event
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
Subscribe to Alerts Saturday School
-
Main campus
Sun, Oct 3