Whole School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
EYC Meet the Teacher sessions across the week
-
EYC Classrooms
New Staff First Aid Training #1
-
QE2
Tue, Sep 1
EYC Meet the Teacher sessions across the week
-
EYC Classrooms
New Staff First Aid Training #2
-
QE2
Wed, Sep 2
New Staff First Aid Training #3
-
QE2
Fri, Sep 4
Head Master's Morning Briefing
-
QE2 or online as circumstance allows
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sun, Sep 6
Falcons S1 Invitational-Varsity Football Invitational
-
NIST-NIST International School
Falcons S1 Invitational-Varsity Football Invitational
-
NIST-NIST International School
Mon, Sep 7
Pre Prep House Karaoke (lunchtimes)
PP Field and Infant playground
Tue, Sep 8
Pre Prep House Karaoke (lunchtimes)
PP Field and Infant playground
Parent workshop: Phonics in Nursery and Reception
-
EYC multi-purpose room
Wed, Sep 9
Pre Prep House Karaoke (lunchtimes)
PP Field and Infant playground
Thu, Sep 10
Pre Prep House Karaoke (lunchtimes)
PP Field and Infant playground
Fri, Sep 11
Pre Prep House Karaoke (lunchtimes)
PP Field and Infant playground
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 12
RIS Phoenix Friendly JV Girls Volleyball Tournament
-
RIS-Ruamrudee International School
RIS Phoenix Friendly JV Girls Volleyball Tournament
-
RIS-Ruamrudee International School
Sun, Sep 13
RIS Phoenix Friendly JV Boys Volleyball Tournament
-
RIS-Ruamrudee International School
RIS Phoenix Friendly JV Boys Volleyball Tournament
-
RIS-Ruamrudee International School
Fri, Sep 18
Head Master's Morning Briefing
-
QE2 or online as circumstance allows
Year 5 Wat Pho Trip
-
Wat Pho Bangkok
U13 Boys & Girls Doubles Invitational
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
U13 Boys & Girls Doubles Invitational
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
Routine Weekly Fire Bell Test (Boarding)
-
Boarding Houses
HarrowNet Meetings
-
Online
Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Sep 19
SHB Friendly Cup Invitational
-
SHB-Shrewsbury International School
SHB Friendly Cup Invitational
-
SHB-Shrewsbury International School
Parents Gymnastics Open Skills Workshop
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Parents Gymnastics Open Skills Workshop
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Sun, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Routine Weekly Fire Bell and Lockdown Test
-
Academic and Sports Buildings
Sat, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts 2 Fast 2 Furious Short Course Sprint Meet 2020-21 Invitational am
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts 2 Fast 2 Furious Short Course Sprint Meet 2020-21 Invitational am
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISAC Tournament U15 Boys Singles Tennis A & B
-
STA-St Andrews International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISAC Tournament U15 Boys Singles Tennis A & B
-
STA-St Andrews International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISAC Tournament U15 Girls Singles Tennis A & B
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts BISAC Tournament U15 Girls Singles Tennis A & B
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts Patana Cup Invitational
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
Subscribe to Alerts Patana Cup Invitational
-
BPS-Bangkok Patana School
Subscribe to Alerts 2 Fast 2 Furious Short Course Sprint Meet 2020-21 Invitational pm
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Subscribe to Alerts 2 Fast 2 Furious Short Course Sprint Meet 2020-21 Invitational pm
-
HISB-Harrow International School Bangkok
Sun, Oct 4